Puri Emerald Bay Gurgaon || 8447750028 || Sector 104 Gurgaon

Published on by Meri Property

http://lavenderrealtech.in/images_puri/puri-emerald-bay.jpgWith an objective to provide self sufficient community to likeminded individuals, Puri Construction is coming with Emerald Bay Sector 104 Gurgaon with tag line your own private island. It is a perfect destination for family seeking for royal homes. It offers the choice of 2 BHK, 3 BHK, and 4 BHK apartments with size ranging from 1500 to 2900 sq. ft.

 

New Project Emerald Bay Gurgaon is symbol of purity, cheerfulness and opulence. In an effort to present a way of life closer to modernity, without compromising international standards the project is packed with stylish amenities and features. Emerald Bay apartments are plush and emanate extensive luxury and vigor. Its exclusive design allows sufficient privacy. They are spaced out satisfactorily and leave no room for old fashioned homes. Puri Emerald Bay Gurgaon is a lifestyle created for them who love freedom.

 

Designed in sprawling land with extensive greeneries around make it a perfect destination for the end users. The bizarre technology specifications, along with the bonny views will mesmerize you towards the project. Location, lush green landscapes, amenities at reasonable rates adds beauty to the venture. Swimming Pool, Health Club, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Kid’s Play Area, Jogging Track, Badminton Court, Lawn Tennis Court, Cricket Net Pool and many more amenities to make the life healthy and wealthy. Constructed over 31 acres of land the residential complex is an amalgamation of green landscape, design, quality and luxury. Each of 702 apartments at the proposed venture, overlooking the open landscaped area, is designed to take into account wind directions, natural ventilation, and sunlight provide an overall sense of openness to the residing community.

 

Puri Constructions is always in the list when we discuss luxury apartments. The company is behind the creation of high profile address in cities Gurgaon and Faridabad. For the builder home is not complete with bricks, walls, and beams but requires affection and dreams to make it perfect residing place. With the same approach the builder has been successful in satisfying dreams and disseminating happiness across million faces by constructing master pieces that is not mearly luxury apartment but a paradise full of love, hopes and desires. Offering you all sorts of luxuries like round the clock security, 24x7 power backup with provisions for lifts, parking, rain water harvesting systems, and Italian marble flooring, it is an apt definition of perfect home .Well  planned infrastructure and fabricated modern design will surely prompt the investor towards the project.

 

The Puri Emerald Bay Sector 104 is strategically located on the front side of 150 meter wide Dwarka Expressway, in front of land parcel of Godrej / Puri Emaar projects, opposite to proposed Golf Course , Institutional/ Commercial area and Indira Gandhi International Airport. The apartments in Puri Emerald Bay Sector 104 Gurgaon are designed prudently with large area on the ground level utilized as Green Spaces for various extracurricular activities within the community. You can travel in and around the city without commutation/transportation problem. The basic locations like schools, hospitals, banks, and market could be easily accessed through the proposed sight.

 

÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I÷ɳŸ½I

Published on Real Estate

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
J
Very very interesting blog. I read this blog. Thank you for making this blog...
Reply
B
I’m really impressed together with your writing skills as well as with the layout for your weblog. Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing.
Reply
C
Thank you for making the effort and spreading this information with all of us. It was indeed very useful and informative while being straight forward and to the point.
Reply